BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Wedding Cake..

Alhamdulillah... all run smoothly now..
N last Saturday i've already order our wedding cake..
i got the cheaper price then i thought..
normally the range price is around RM600 to RM650 but i got it only for RM400..
thanks Allah for helping me...
n the Bakery also treat me very nicely.. "sangat puas hati" deal with this kind of person...
Inshaallah the cake will become like this..



this picture i took it from "Minah Salleh" website.. n i ask that kakak to do exactly like this.. n she very happy to do it for me.. thanks akak n abang cake...;p

i hope that all my wish come true.. n mintak2 takder kecacatan pada cake nih... inshaallah...

Friday, August 14, 2009

Handphone cover n lollipop

last 2 weeks my sister n i going around GM Plaza looking for accessories to sell in my booth.. suddenly i found 1 shop that sell wedding gifts.. i found a wedding gifts that make my guest use n appreciate when they receive in my reception later. n i'm very2 excited coz it cheap n beautiful.. the price is around 80cents to RM1 only. n i'm also found 1 shop that sell beautiful paper bag less than RM1... n on the spot i think that i'm gonna give my guest handphone cover with beautiful paper bag n lollipop for kids..



i'm like it.. n this gift i think my guest will appreciate it n use it. inshallah..




n for all kids guest i will provide this gifts. n i will definitely say that all kids will love it.. inshaallah

n the last is the paper bag. For just handphone cover i think this paper bag quite big so that i will full with some chocolate and sweets to full it. or else i will buy the small paper bag but still polka dot or beautiful paper bag.. heheh..:)

Thursday, June 18, 2009

WeddiNg CaKes..

i found very2 beautiful cakes for my wedding.. inshaallah if we got enough budget for our wedding we try to figure out somebody to create wedding cake like this.. hehe.. Follow the theme k.. Black n White like my dress..huuh..

according to KaK PaH,
she has someone who can do the wedding cake exactly like the picture that we send to her. N maybe she has some brilliant idea to give us for our wedding cake. Maybe my hubby n I will consider to order with HER.



This 2 cakes i think that we can't afford that. N i think the price of this 2 cakes nearest thousand kot. Simple wedding simple cake n don't waste money k..

Inshaallah i pray n wish our wedding will run smoothly n follow the plan..


Monday, June 1, 2009

AnoTher DugAan....

my fiance n i are plan our wedding in Dec 2009. But sadly that my hubby have to transfer for about 1 n half year to 2 years to Bintulu, Sarawak... n i have to stay alone at KL.. so pity of me kan.
anyway, to be honest myself very2 sad but my hubby have to find money for us n that is his work job.. so what can i say..

because of that, we have plan to just "nikah gantung". that is only a Malay term. "Nikah Gantung" means that just do the basic thing of wedding, including have to fill in the form n call tok kadi together with my father as a guardian n plus 4 witnesses. n after my hubby finish his work, then we gonna plan our wedding reception. but it takes about 2 years from now.. emm..

actually i'm very nervous to ask my dad opinion.. is it he will give the positive feedback or not.. i will ask my dad next week... so...so... nervous..
wish me luck to handle all this thing..

"Ya allah permudahkan perjalanan ku.. berkati permohonanku supaya aku dapat mengelakkan segala perkara perkara yang engkau laknati.. yaallah... ya rahman.. ya rahim..."

Thursday, May 21, 2009

So SicK.....

2 Days ago i've trying to change my layout cause my current layout very boring...
because of that i've lose all the wedding website that i've been found for all day long..
eee.... so now i have to start back to find all the wedding stuff website back.. ha... so sick..

n until now the new layout never give me any happiness... arghhhh...
but can't give up.. have to find the beautiful layout for my beautiful wedding...
is it...??

i have to eat chocolate to throw my sick.. ha... is it the right word.. argh... whatever...

Sunday, February 22, 2009

JusT Get iT



hehhee.. i've collected my engagement ring last sunday.. is it beautiful??
heheh.. to me so..so.. beautiful.. ( of course la my ring k.. penat beli mahal2 eh)..heheh.
doa and wish cepat la sikit tunang.. i don't know but selagi tak settle for engagement ceremony selagi tuh hati tak senang.. ehmmm.. wish me luck k.. inshallah...

Sunday, February 15, 2009

DiamOnd & PlatiNum..



ha.. i hav bought ring from "Diamond & PlatinuM".. ya i'm very kecoh to tell everybody that i've bought the ring.. so what??.. heheh.. i'm so just excited.. 1st time to buy ring is very best damn thing that i've ever do it.. n the 2nd besteST is i'm the members of the "Diamond & Platinum".. n ya again i'm very kepoh to show my members card... huhuh..


the thing i'll never forget that we buy the ring on 14th Feb.. the ValentiNe day.. ok fine we can't celebrate.. n i'm not celebrate it but it just kebetulan... heheh.. n thats kebetulan is bring us to get this gifts... huhuh.. what the lucky..


sayangnyer nak makan cookies nih.. n still simpan in my room n tak makan pun lagi.. huhuh..
we plan to buy the ring not over than Rm500 but seperti biasa that plan is always over budget..
n that ring price is more than rm500.. never mind.. Engage is inshallah once in our life.. so don't over thinking about them money.. money can find what.. hehe.. sedapkan hati jek nih.. uhhuhuh.

n anyway we just always berdoa that all our plans is going smoothly.. inshallah... please pray for us..

Thursday, February 12, 2009

hoW to Get Guy in 1 moNth..

huhuuh...

1... 1st thing 1st buat muka ganas sikit. But dalam ganas tuh terselit sikit keayuan..(ayu ker)
2... 2nd thing if kita nih adalah perempuan yang pemalu merangkap penakut, cari kawan2 yang tak malu n sangat berani... n jangan lupa kawan kita tuh mesti nampak sangat gelojoh n selekeh masa makan supaya that guy tak tengok dia.. hehehe..
3... selalu lepak di mamak di mana lelaki tuh selalu ader... n pastikan waktu lepak adalah waktu yang sama setiap hari...
4... lagi satu masa tuh kena banyak duit cause nak belanja member2 makan kat mamak.. ini kerana diaorang dah temankan kita n ikut kita melepak sebab nak tengok guy tuh.. heheh pedulikan walaupun poket kita kosong tapi member2 kita tuh dah gemuk..
5... buat muka malu2 biler dia mintak no phone kita... heheh...

Sebenarnya aku sangat bosan... n malas nak buat kerja so terpaksalah aku menyemakkan blog aku ngan entri yang tah apa2 nih...

n niat sebenarnyer is want to tell d story that how i met my Rizza.. n dont ever know him when i met him at Azwath.. Azwath tuh aderlah sebuah kedai mamak yang berada di UPM n geng2 aku selalu melepak di situ biler tension study(study ker??).. then 1 day Ika(si budak yang suka membontoti) n I lepak berdua n sembang berapi pasal aper ntah, aku pun tak ingat.. then my table is in front of table Rizza.. n ati aku cakap hensem gak seposen mamat nih..heheh.. pastuh aku sambung berbual ngan ika... n biler tiba waktu untuk nak bayar aku pun g ke kaunter pembayaran tuh untuk menyetelkan bil2 yang tertunggak yang ika n aku tak bayar lagi... ish.. benda merapu nih.. continue then.. masa aku g bayar tuh aderlah sorang mamat tuh mengacau si ika nih.. aku masa tuh dahlah tgh hangin, si mamat nih pulak duk tempat aku nak g ngurat ika.. dah 2 aku terpaksa la sound dia macam gangster kampung dusun.."WEH KO NIH APAHAL DUK TEMPAT AKU". Si mamat tuh pun terus cabut.... Rupa2nyer masa aku sound tuh Rizza sedang memerhatikan aku.. ish..ish... sangat CooL... n aku tak perasan pun cause hati tengah panas..
n Rizza say that he want to know me deeply cause muka aku sangat ganas when menyound (weh mana datang this word) mamat tuh.

Then we continue next slide.. dah panjang bebenor dah nih...

Monday, February 9, 2009

CooKieS...

I'm plan to gift some cute n people can remember my wedding..
n i got some idea of that.. not some but only one idea in different of shape..
but i know it will costly, but i plan to hire.. is it right word to say... ya hire my sister to do it n i will pay her.. n she's so so excited about it.. this is the thing that i plan to do..


but in other way, if we can't make it, i have some sort of idea to buy "kismis" from my aunt n wrap it in beautiful wrapping plus stick with ribbon.. but it also very leceh... i know it not very suitable but "KISMIS BAGUS UNTUK OTAK"....huhuh..

ha... this is baru the beginning of the wedding.. so much to think about.. very teruja....

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

WeddinG GowN...

MACAM CINDERELLA TAK??
ALA NGAKU JELAH JGN SEGAN2...HEHEHE...
nielah gown yang telah ku beli..
huhuhu.. siyes ker aku dah nak kawin nih..
ish..ish...
kisahnyer aku jejalan ngan "mamat" nih kat One Utama tetiba ader pulak booth wedding gown..
n tetiba nampak gown nih terus aku berminat.. kebiasaannya aper yang aku minat jarang "mamat" nih minat.. tapi for this time dia pun minat.. so kitaorang amik la nama boutique tuh n amik gambar pakai fon yang tak berapa nak canggih tuh kan.. n gambar dia samar2 jek..
n one day tetiba kitaorang takder keje masa weekend, teringat ler pasal gown tuh tapi tak ingat nama boutique tuh..
so kitaorang ngan slumbernyer pergi jela jalan kat SS2 cause "mamat" tuh just ingat kedai tuh kat SS2.. aper dia ingat boutique kat SS2 tuh ader satu jek agaknyer..
n after beberapa puluh minit round2 kat SS2 n selepas "mamat" nih g basuh keta terjmpa satu boutique yang instinct aku rasa betol.. nama boutiquE tuh "POSH".. n dress dia memang byk yang cantik2 n semuanyer originally from korea..
so kitaorang pun masuk la n tunjukkan gambar yang kitaorang amik kat handphone yang tak berapa nak canggih tuh kat amoi tuh...
dengan pantas n cekapnyer diaorang terus tunjukkan dress tuh kat kitaorang yang sangat teruja nih.. lawanyer.. pastuh tanya la package suma n dia cakap gown nih jual tak disewakan.. n biler dia sebut harga aku rasa nak pengsan... gown nih sajer RM5,800.. ku rasa dunia ku gelap..
pastuh aku pun cakap ler ngan "mamat" nih.. "tak payah lah awak kita cari yang lain jeler.. murah sangat ar.."(sambil buat muka sedey)... dia pun jawab.."takpela sekali seumur hidup"..
huhuh... aku sangat terharu... dan disebabkan gown tuh kitaorang pun terpengaruh dgn amoi tuh mengambil photographer dia sekali.. ish..ish.. amoi ini sangat pandai...
n aku dah try gown tuh... n "mamat" tuh pun dah try kot dia..

BETULKER AKU DAH NAK KAHWIN.. SUKANYER...
N TETIBA AKU TERPIKIR LEPAS AKU PAKAI AKU NAK SEWAKAN LA KAT EBAY..
BOLEH BUAT BUSINESS NIH..
SAPA NAK SEWA CAKAP KAT AKU EH....HUHUHUH..